Blue Lodge Contacts 


Officers

  Name  Home Phone  Cell Phone  E-mail
Worshipful Master Gary Key   531-8440

gary.key@live.com

Senior Warden Jeff Meyer   851-9680 minglemeyer@charter.net
Junior Warden Robert Brockman   554-0532 detbbrock@yahoo.com
Treasurer Allen Smith  627-5415   allen.smith62@frontier.com
Secretary Larry Smith   539-1142 lodge153mail@yahoo.com
Marshall Bobby Baxter     baxter_sandi@hotmail.com
Chaplain John Lawson   554-1143 johnrlawson2012@gmail.com
Senior Deacon Jim Door     jdstime1@hotmail.com
Junior Deacon Jim Wicks     jhwicks@msn.com
Senior Steward Lloyd Keith     ljkeith1@gmail.com
Junior Steward Richard Redick     richard.redick@frontier.com
Tyler Gene Spaulding     cnsrman@aol.com
District Deputy Mike Priddy   366-3487 gpriddy@aol.com

Committees

Committee Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail
Bikes 4 Books Jim Wicks / Gary Key     gary.key@live.com
Lodge Improvement Jeff Meyer     minglemeyer@charter.net
Webmaster Larry Smith   539-1142 lodge153mail@yahoo.com